NEW CONTEST 2021 - WEEK 2 | Unique animal; Black Ants have sharp spines on their backs.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210121_091836.jpg
A black ant with thorns on its back, was crawling on a wild tree.


Hi, my friend, greetings to all of you. How are you today? Of course you guys are all right. Today, I'm going to show you about the Black Thorn Ant.


Hello all my friends, I found this ant in the hilly forest, on high ground, and far from the village of the local population. At that time, some friends and I were hunting macro in a hilly area in North Aceh (northern part of Aceh Province), then accidentally encountered large black ants, bigger than common ants, and their body size. a little bit bigger. My estimate, the length of the ant's body -/+ 2 cm and the width of the ant's body -/+ 0.7 cm. That is the ideal body size and is even more terrifying. It is likely that the bites from these ants will be very painful, compared to the bites of house ants.

Okay, well, I'll just show you the macro images from my shoot, and won't go into too much detail about the character of the ant. I only work as a macro photographer, and I also still learn a lot about photography itself. Well, here are some macro photos about "Thorny Black Ant" that I present to all of you.


IMG_20210121_091340.jpg


IMG_20210121_091747.jpg


IMG_20210121_091625.jpg


IMG_20210121_091455.jpg


IMG_20210121_091117.jpg


IMG_20210121_091235.jpg


This is what I can write on my blog page about this discovery, and I like my job as a macro-photography photographer, and I still have limited knowledge and experience, I have a lot to learn from friends in the Aceh-Team Local Community who are in under the auspices of the large community, namely @worldofxpilar. My friends, this post I participated in a macro photography contest organized by one of the Moderators of the World Of Xpilar Community, namely @sultan-aceh. Come on, friends have to take part in the contests according to your expectations in the World Of Xpilar Community.

Greetings full of love from me, may we always be healthy, and may we also get an abundant fortune. Regards!

Aceh, 21 Jan 2021
By @new-spirit.


My personal introduction data on Steemit - September 2020.


Photo objectBlack ant
LocationAceh forest
CameraCellphone
Photographer@new-spirit

new-spirit.jpg


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRove1vYohLk8nRjFcHUdkL9oHK9FEN4VySKVQQ9n1yabsnWrD5ziLgJyKA4efcpo7YycyWiJ9yxPfg45u4x7EfKLnz.png


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungannya @dsc-r2cornell. Regards. :)

sangat indah sekali pengambilannya photography @new-spirit

Thank you very much @masril. Regards.

NEW CONTEST 2021
THE WORLD OF XPILAR - MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY WEEK II

Hai @new-spirit

Thank you for giving your entry in the contest
We are currently checking the Post Contest
Types of Insects - Beetle anda Flowers | Black Ants

We hope you become a winner
The spirit of 2021

Contest Committee | World Of Xpilar Community

Thank you very much sir @sultan-aceh. Hopefully this contest will run smoothly and successfully. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25