The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #162 - Skyline of Mumbai

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

This is a picture I clicked day after the full moon. I went for sailing with a group where we had a Sound Meditation onboard. It was a wonderful experience and the sky was like in full magical colors. I have not used any filters in this picture or done any kind of edits. It is as is what I clicked original. There are other sailing boats also in the Sea. I actually wanted to see the sunset but some people were delayed and because of that by the time we started sailing the Sun had already set. Mumbai city is on the west coast of India and has the Arabian Sea coastline. I do not do much of sailing here as compared to what I do in Muscat because it's very crowded here. But, this one I wanted to do since it was a nice experience of doing a sound bath in the middle of the sea.

In the last few years there have been many sky scrappers that have crawled up in the city and from the sea you can see these tall buildings all glittering as it gets dark. The cool breeze and this atmosphere completely swayed me off for the evening. I did not want to come back, but then that was not an option available at all.
20230506_192233.jpg

This is the second picture which gives a closer look of the city. My boat was rocking and so did my picture hehe
20230506_193218.jpg

Location : Gateway of India, Mumbai
Picture clicked on Samsung S23 Ultra

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you

Seeing cities from the water is a wonderful experience

 last year 

Yes, it is. Sailing away from it feels so peaceful

 last year 

Feliz noche amiga 🙏

Que hermosa experiencia en el velero. Las fotografías están muy hermosas. El color del cielo está espectacular. Que increíbles imágenes de la ciudad de Munbai. Me imagino tu alegría al poder admirarla, disfrutarla y no querer regresar jeje.

Muchas gracias por compartir tan excelente publicación.

Bendiciones para ti 🙌

 last year 

Thank you my dear. Yes, it is indeed a spectacular view of my city and I love it so much

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65