The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #170 - My City

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

That's a picture of my City Mumbai. It is a city of skyscrapers. In the last 1 decade the whole skyline of the city has changed. Before there were just a few tall rises but now all across the city there are tall rises. Well, it looks all glittering with that but it's kind of also blocked the open views. Unlike Muscat where I stay right now, I can see Mountains and the sea views from my window but in Mumbai I only get building views.

This picture I clicked on one of my evening walks at a place which is at a height and from there I can see the road down. On this path vehicles are not allowed and hence it's peaceful to walk. There is nothing very special about this picture, what I like is how the blue sky, the clouds give that effect to the picture.
image.png

Location - Mumbai City
Picture clicked on Samsung S23 Ultra

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Wow, your picture of Mumbai is absolutely stunning! The city's transformation over the past decade is truly remarkable, with skyscrapers now dominating the skyline. While the abundance of tall rises may have somewhat obstructed the open views, it's amazing to witness the glittering beauty they bring to the cityscape. It's interesting to hear that in Muscat, where you currently reside, you're fortunate enough to enjoy breathtaking views of mountains and the sea from your window. Nevertheless, your photo captures a serene moment from your evening walk at a higher vantage point, where you can peacefully admire the road below. The combination of the vibrant blue sky and the captivating clouds truly enhances the overall effect of the picture. Thank you for sharing this lovely snapshot of Mumbai!

 last year 

Mumbai is a vibrant city and we also say that this city never sleeps. Even at 2 or 3 in the night you will see this city buzzing. That's the beauty of this place, everyone wants to come here and experience the life of this place

You have made a very nice post and I like the photos you have put together because the city with the light is very attractive.

 last year 

Thank you

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65