Sunrise at Dried Field || LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #179

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago (edited)

On that day, at 3 in the morning, I woke up to the sound of the alarm, which awakened me to prepare myself, because me and my two friends were going to a village in Maros for a sunrise photo. The photo location is about 20 km from Makassar City, only about a 30-40 minute drive without traffic.

To reach the village of Rammang Rammang, we had to take a small boat that could fit 8 people. I can't wait to share more details about travel story of my adventure in the Rammang Rammang village, but for now, please enjoy the visuals.

2023-07-31-76.jpg

Thank you to @axeman and the Wox Community for this contest, and thank you for picking my post as the winner in the previous edition. The photos above will be my entry for this week's edition. I hope you enjoy them.

Bahasa Version

Pada hari itu, Pukul 3 Pagi saya terbangun suara Alarm yang membangunkan saya untuk segera bersiap, karena saya dan 2 orang teman saya akan menuju Sebuah desa di Maros untuk foto sunrise. Lokasi foto ini berjarak 20 km dari Kota Makassar, hanya sekitar 30-40 menit perjalanan tanpa hambatan.

Untuk menuju desa Rammang Rammang kami harus menaiki perahu kecil yang muat 8 orang.
Tak sabar rasanya untuk lebih detail lagi membagikan travel story petualangan saya di Desa Rammang Rammang namun untuk saat ini silahkan enjoy the visual.

Terima kasih @axeman dan Wox Community untuk kontes ini, terima kasih sudah memiliki post saya sebagai pemenang di edisi sebelumnya.
Foto di atas akan saya jadikan entry untuk edisi Minggu ini. Semoga berkenan.

Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape

Makassar 28 Oktober 2023

| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial|

Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

It seems to me that I've seen this photo before in your posts. I don't think re-publishing is a good idea...

Oh oke i will fix that

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hi @mytravelandscape, that is beautiful photo everything is so well combined. I love that sunset on left and the cracked soil looks dramatic.

Very well done.

Thanks you for your comment @stef1..it is the scene of sunrise actually..yes i totally agree the cracked make it dramatic

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48