Seascape at Wori |LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #184

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

Thank you @axeman and Wox Community for organizing this Contest and pick my post as a winner in previous edition. For this week edition i will post my photo taken in North Sulawesi, in Area Called Wori. The landscape of Wori mostly A Shore line with Hill, the background of this photo is a Place Called Gunung Tumpa, Is not a Mountain is like A Hill. To add more Drama to the Photo i add the dry Leaf in the small Coral Rock.

To get this shots we must come to this place at low tide, because at high tide the water will cover this area around 50-100 cm.
So here it is enjoy the Visual and Happy weekend to all Steemian Friend.

2023-07-31-11.jpg

Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape
| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 02 December 2023


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

very nice!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Very good light)
Does it look like you were shooting with an ultra-wide angle lens?

 9 months ago (edited)

Thanks For your comment...Yes i'm using 10-22 efs lens..

 9 months ago 

🖐 😊 👍

that's about what I thought when I saw the foreground)

 9 months ago 

Amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31