Renungan Kehidupan

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago (edited)

1000006914.jpg

Pagi itu saya bersiap untuk berangkat kerja, ada rasa malas namun harus saya paksakan karena keadaan ekonomi yang memaksa saya harus bekerja keras. Hujan belum juga sepenuhnya reda, sehabis mencurahkan semua airnya pada malam hari. Saya memanaskan Mobil merah saya, mencium kening Istri Dan anak laki-laki saya, lalu berangkat menuju Kota. Perjalanan menuju Kota akan memakan waktu 1 jam lebih, sehingga saya harus bergegas jika memang tidak mau terlambat.

15 menit berlalu saya sudah berada di boulevard Soekarno Meninggalkan Airmadidi, memasuki Kota Manado saya berhenti sejenak, Pemandangan Gunung klabat yang tidak tertutup awan menarik perhatian saya. Saya menghentikan Mobil sejenak, mengeluarkan smartphone Dan membuka aplikasi kamera, Dan cekrek!!

1000006904.jpg

1000006903.jpg

Saya kembali melanjutkan perjalanan, 30 menit kemudian saya tiba dikantor, mengambil FOTO selfie untuk absensi, lalu melanjutkan perjalanan menuju Tomohon.

Pekerjaan mengharuskan saya berhenti berkali-kali mengecek ketersediaan stock di setiap apotik yang saya lewati. Suasana COVID yang Masih mencekam mengharuskan kami menjaga jarak aman, syukurlah karena saya memang menyukai privasi ketika melakukan pekerjaan ini.

Melanjutkan perjalanan, Suasana Berkabut membuat saya harus ekstra hati-hati. Namun Kali ini saya kembali berhenti sejenak. Suasana Kota Manado yang Berkabut pagi itu adalah Alasan utamanya. Sungguh sayang jika harus melewatkan momen berharga ini.

1000006901.jpg

1000006902.jpg

Berhenti sejenak, merenungi keadaan yang berat Saat itu ternyata menjadi lebih ringan ketika kita bersabar Dan bersyukur menjalaninya.

Ingatan saya kembali kepada Saat itu, dimana pekerjaan yang berat dengan bayaran yang tidak seberapa, serta resiko terpapar virus yang ganas memaksa saya untuk Terus berjalan, Dan pantang menyerah.

Ada masa ketika kita merasa menjalani hidup yang berat Dan ingin menyerah, namun selalu ada kekuatan tak terlihat yang mendorong kita untuk tetap bertahan. Kekuatan yang seakan menyatakan bahwa Hidup ini berat namun kita juga menjadi kuat ketika berhasil melewatinya. Ketika kita lelah, berhentilah Dan lihatlah sekeliling kita, ada orang yang mendukung kita atau ada hal Indah yang mungkin bisa mengangkat kembali semangat kita. Dan membuat kita merasa bahwa Hidup ini adalah Anugerah.

Kini keadaan sudah lebih baik dibandingkan 2 tahun lalu, namun perasaan yang dahulu kembali muncul, sehingga tulisan ini saya buat sebagai pengingat bahwa hal seperti Ini pasti akan terlewati juga.

English Version

That morning I prepared to go to work, feeling lazy but I had to force myself because the economic situation forced me to work hard. The rain had not completely subsided yet, having poured all its water during the night. I warmed up my red car, kissed my wife and my son on the forehead, then set off for the city. The journey to the city would take more than 1 hour, so I had to hurry if I didn't want to be late.

15 minutes later I was already on Soekarno Boulevard leaving Airmadidi, entering the city of Manado I stopped for a moment, the sight of Mount Klabat, unobscured by clouds, caught my attention. I stopped the car for a moment, took out my smartphone, opened the camera app, and click!!

I resumed my journey, 30 minutes later I arrived at the office, took a selfie for attendance, and then continued the journey to Tomohon.

The job required me to stop several times to check the availability of stock at every pharmacy I passed. The lingering atmosphere of COVID required us to maintain a safe distance, thankfully because I do enjoy privacy while doing this job.

Continuing the journey, the foggy atmosphere made me extra cautious. But this time I stopped again. The foggy morning atmosphere of Manado was the main reason. It would be a shame to miss this precious moment.

Stopping for a moment, contemplating the heavy situation at that time turned out to be lighter when we endure it patiently and gratefully.

My mind went back to that time, when the hard work with meager pay, and the risk of exposure to a fierce virus forced me to keep going, and never give up.

There are times when we feel like life is tough and we want to give up, but there is always an unseen force that pushes us to keep going. A force that seems to declare that life is tough but we also become strong when we succeed in getting through it. When we're tired, stop and look around us, there are people supporting us or there are beautiful things that might lift our spirits again. And make us feel that life is a blessing.

Now the situation is better than it was 2 years ago, but the feelings from before resurface, so I wrote this as a reminder that things like this will surely pass too.


Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape

| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 15 May 2024


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Cerita lama ya? Kok masih bawa bawa covid

iya..

Sin duda una gran vista y excelentes fotografías.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55