Red and White || PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #152steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Thank you @axeman for pic my post as one of the winner in previous edition, i really appreciate it. For this week edition i will submit my portrait photo of a model i forgot her name.

That day I accidentally meet my photographer friend at coffee shop in Manado City. Their going to Have a Photography session with a young model, they invite me to join them. The place is very nice have a very unique set up of light. So for this week edition of portrait challenge this will be my Submission

No caption.jpg

Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape

| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 12 January 2024


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Nice shot@mytravelandscape. I like the look and the printed light pattern on her face.

Thank you very much..yes i like that too..

Mis felicitaciones amigo @mytravelandscape, por sus fotografías son muy hermosa y refleja la realidad ❤️

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50