Portraiture || PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #147

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Thank you @axeman and Wox Community for Organizing this week contest. Thanks for the honorable mention for my previous week post.
For this week edition i will submit my photo of a girl name Ancella. I taken this photo a while ago at photography event in Bitung area North Sulawesi.
I hope you all like it. Enjoy the Visual

OLI_4900-01~2.jpeg

Taken with Nikon D7000

Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next# Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape
| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial|

Makassar 23 November 2023


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

there is a story in this photo))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29