Portraiture || PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #146steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

Thanks you @axeman and Wox Community for organizing this Contest, thanks for pick my post as 2nd winner. Congratulations for all other winner..greet work!!

For this week edition i will submit my photo of a Model name Amanda, if i Remember correctly. She have beautiful face and best expression for Portrait photography. For this photo i'm using my Old Olympus EPL1 pair with Yashica ML 50mm lens.. Amazing lens that i regret selling it for a penny 😭

Enjoy the Visual!

IMG_20170503_013923_244.jpg

Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape
| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial|

Makassar 16 November 2023


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thanks

I really like the slight lens flare and haze in this photo…great work…beautiful model.

Thank you very much for your comment..i think that the old lens effect..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65