Portrait of a Girl || PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #144

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Thank you @axeman and Wox Community for organizing this Contest. And thank you for picking my post as one of the winner from previous edition.
For this week edition i will share to you all my portrait photo from model name Dinda. She is from Makassar city. I like her expression for Portrait. So for this week edition this will be my Submission. I hope you all enjoyed it.

IMG_0344.jpg

Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape
| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial|

Makassar 06 November 2023


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

great work

Thanks 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66916.74
ETH 3481.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17