Morning Scene || CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #198steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Waking up before sunrise is becoming habit since ramadhan month started. But unfortunately i'm not taking advantage over that kind of perfect situations. I wish i have my creative spirit again to push me creating something.

This photo below i take in the morning couple years ago from the Soekarno Bridge. The Klabat Mountain is in the background while Fisherman boat just comeback from the sea.

2023-07-31-06.jpeg

This photo would be my new submission for this week edition of Cityscape Photography.
Thanks @axeman dan Wox Community for organizing this Contest consistently. Enjoy the Visual.
Leave your comment below i wanna hear what you all think.


Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape

| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Manado 09 April 2024


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

A very beautiful and peaceful cityscape, but there is still some anxiety, probably due to the volcano that rises on the horizon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76