Mooat Lake | LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #186

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago (edited)

Thanks @axeman and Wox Community for organizing this Contest and pick my post for previous edition.
For This week edition i will submit my photo taken from my Hometown. morning scene at the lake of Mooat. This is my favorite Photo I take from this location. I hope you all like it. Enjoy the visual

IMG_20231214_023243_971.jpg

Taken with Canon 600D + 10-22


Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape
| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 15 Desember 2023


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

Great view!
I noticed that you often started making short posts with one photo and a minimum of words. Yes, one photo can say a lot and be self-sufficient. But there is one feature on the platform. Posts with 3 or more photos are more readily supported here. And the number of words over 150 (approximately, of course) is welcome. Keep that in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65