MANADO CITY | CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #185

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Thank you @axeman and Wox Community for Organizing this Contest, For this week edition i will submit my old photo taken in Manado City.

Manado City is a Waterfront city there are limited Tall Building in this City. For this Photo i taken in 6 stories building. From here we can see the traffic situation at Manado Boulevard, We can See the Island of Manado Tua from here, and the famous Bunaken Island. The Island that They said, every Diver must visit.
I can also see the Lokon Mountain but unfortunately is cover with cloud.
I hope you all like it, enjoy the visual

IMG_0575.jpg

IMG_0510.jpg

IMG_0514.jpg

IMG_0509.jpg

IMG_0517.jpg

Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape

| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 7 Desember 2023


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74