Makassar City From Top Of The Building || CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #191

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago (edited)

Hari Sabtu lalu tanggal 27 Januari 2024 saya mengikuti event fotografi yang dilakukan di salah satu rooftop gedung 31 lantai di Kota Makassar, pemandangan kotanya membuat saya begitu bersemangat untuk mengambil gambar karena saya bisa melihat kota Makassar dari sudut 270 derajat. Saya mengambil beberapa foto yang saya Stitch menjadi sebuah foto panorama kota. Stock foto yang saya ambil akan saya posting di platform Steemit ini selama beberapa minggu kedepan, semoga anda semua berkenan.

Untuk kontes Cityscape Minggu ini foto dibawah ini akan menjadi entry saya.

English Version

Last Saturday, on January 27, 2024, I participated in a photography event held on the rooftop of a 31-story building in Makassar City. The cityscape energized me to capture moments, especially as I could see Makassar from a 270-degree angle. I stitched several photos into a panoramic view of the city. I'll be posting the stock photos I took on this Steemit platform in the coming weeks; I hope you all enjoy.

For this week's Cityscape contest, the photo below will be my entry.

bosowa.jpg

Foto ini terdiri dari 7 foto yang saya Stitch menjadi sebuah foto panorama, untuk bisa di upload di postingan ini, saya mengecilkan ukurannya sampai 70%.

_MG_0291.jpg

_MG_0300.jpg

Thanks @axeman dan Wox Community for organizing this Contest consistently. Enjoy the Visual.
Leave your comment below i wanna hear what you all think.

Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape
| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 30 Januari 2024


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your photos are stunning, @mytravelandscape! Specially the last photo. It feels like the city was showered by the Sun's rays during the sunset.

Greetings from Mexico!

Thank you very much. I really appreciate your comment. Glad you like it

Greetings!

Congratulations for the photo from last week, and for taking these stunning shots! Good luck on this week's contest :)

Thanks for your nice words

 8 months ago 

This photo reminds me of shooting on film. It looks like an analog photo)

I used the Jupiter 21M Lens 200 mm Focal Length It's old lens maybe that's why it feels like an old film photo

 7 months ago 

I like this effect.
Yes, it may be because of this lens. It's not very sharp, but it's a very nice picture.

Yeah..i think because i take this photo handheld without tripod..thanks for your comment @bambuka i really appreciate it

 7 months ago 

I don't mean the clarity that suffers from when shooting with a TV camera without a tripod. I mean the softness of the shot depending on the lens design.
Modern lenses provide a high degree of detail. It's good for advertising, maybe subject shooting. But for landscapes... I prefer the soft effect of old lenses.

Yes i agree...when i'm edit landscape photography i always add orton effect or Glow effect to add dreemy feels..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51