Around Bromo || LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #188steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago (edited)

Last time I visit Bromo it still leave me with feel of joy, i'm still amazed by the size of that mountain, the Dry air, and the sand dune, and also the mountain surround the Bromo Site. But also leave me with feel of regret.

That morning with the sea of cloud and morning fog, i can see one of the mountain, Mount Arjuno, covering with cloud, only the top of that mountain visible. I grab my camera and turn to this scene and take a picture below and after comeback to my routine life and looking at a file, it leave me with regrets because only few of this scene that i can capture.

It's hard actually to turn away from the main subject (Bromo) and Looking around for other composition when there is a magnificent object in front of you.

So for this week edition of Landscape Photography Challenge this would be my Submission. Enjoy the Visuals

IMG_20240112_122818_068.jpg

Thank you to @axeman and Wox Community for organizing this Contest again.

Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape

|Travel Story|Thought|Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 13 January 2024


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50