Kampili Dam || LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #189steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago
Tidak terasa sudah berganti Minggu untuk mengikuti kontes landscape photography. Jujur saat ini saya tidak memiliki file photo baru, sudah hampir 2 bulan sejak terakhir kali saya memanaskan kamera untuk mengambil foto landscape. Saya masih menggunakan kamera tua saya namun hanya untuk memotret anak laki-laki saya saat ia sedang bermain.

Saya mencoba mencari file lama yang ada di hardisk eksternal saya mencari file foto yang cocok untuk saya upload pada challenge minggu ini. Dan saya menemukan file ini, sebuah foto sunset yang saya ambil pada sebuah bendungan di wilayah Gowa, Sulawesi Selatan.
Bendungan ini memiliki struktur batu yang sangat unik, dan beberapa cascade yang terbentuk secara alami. Namun kita harus berhati-hati ketika datang di musim penghujan, karena arus airnya membuat kita kesulitan untuk mengambil foto di lokasi ini.
So for this week edition of Landscape Photography Challenge i will upload this file as my Submission.

_MG_3673.jpg

English Version

It doesn't feel like week has changed for me to take part in the landscape photography contest. Honestly, I don't have any new photo files at the moment, it's been almost 2 months since I last heated up the camera to take landscape photos. I still use my old camera but only to photograph my son while he is playing.
I'm trying to find old files on my external hard disk looking for photo files that are suitable for me to upload in this week's challenge. And I found this file, a sunset photo that I took at a dam in the Gowa area, South Sulawesi.
This dam has a very unique stone structure, and several naturally formed cascades. However, we have to be careful when we come in the rainy season, because the water current makes it difficult for us to take photos at this location.
So for this week edition of Landscape Photography Challenge i will upload this file as my Submission.


Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape

| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 19 Januari 2024


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34