Enemy In Disguise

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago (edited)

1711265259929-01.jpeg

Saya Selalu iri pada mereka yang bergerak dalam bidang seni yang selalu terinspirasi, memiliki banyak ide yang mengalir secara terus menerus seperti air dan konsisten menjadikannya sebagai sebuah karya yang bisa dinikmati oleh dirinya atau banyak orang. Saya iri pada mereka yang sepertinya tidak ada batas pada kreativitasnya sehingga selalu memiliki bahan untuk bisa tetap relavan.

Apakah ada resep special, tips, atau hack yang bisa dilakukan? well, tanpa menjadi seorang plagiat atau pencuri tentunya.

Beberapa Hari ini saya merasakan perasaan yang sangat tidak familiar, setidaknya dalam waktu yang sudah cukup lama. Jika saya mengingat kembali jauh ke belakang, mungkin sekitar 7-8 tahun lalu sejak terakhir kali perasaan seperti ini saya alami, dimana saya mengurung diri, menghabiskan banyak waktu sendiri bemain Game sepanjang waktu, movie maraton, berada di depan laptop sepanjang waktu namun seakan bingung untuk melakukan sesuatu yang sebelumnya menjadi rutinitas saya. Seperti mengedit foto, menulis, membaca blog dan meninggalkan komentar yang berarti baik di social media maupun di Steemit.

_MG_3391.jpg

Sejak Menikah dan memiliki anak, banyak energi dan fokus saya terbagi untuk mereka yang saya sayangi, dimana fokus itu mengurangi waktu saya untuk hal lain yang biasa saya lakukan untuk diri saya sendiri, seperti bermain game, traveling sendirian untuk foto landscape, atau menonton serial tv kesukaan saya secara maraton. Saya menginginkan banyak waktu untuk diri saya sendiri. Namun 1-2 minggu ini saat saya memiliki banyak waktu sendiri, yang muncul adalah perasaan depresi, stres, kesepian. Bermain Game berjam-jam, menonton serial/movie maraton sampai mengurangi waktu tidur tidak menghilangkan beban yang ada di pikiran saya, bahkan untuk dunia fotografi. Saya seperti tidak ada ide atau tenaga untuk keluar dari "penjara" yang saya buat sendiri.

_MG_3392.jpg

Mungkin bukan hanya kreativitas yang sedang stuck pada diri saya. Namun segala hal yang positif sedang kalah oleh perasaan negatif ini, sehingga Persetan dengan hal diluar itu. Menuliskan hal ini saja dalam sebuah blog, dan mengedit foto untuk ikut disertakan dalam post. membutuhkan sebuah dorongan yang sangat-sangat kuat selama berjam-jam.

Apa yang salah? Saya tidak tau pasti. Namun "peperangan" sedang terjadi dalam diri saya, melawan musuh yang sangat berat. Musuh dalam selimut yang ada dalam diri saya sendiri. dan sepertinya musuh itu sedang menang, karena saya merasakan hal yang seperti ini.

_MG_3376.jpg

English Version

I'm always envious of those who work in the field of art, who are constantly inspired, have plenty of ideas flowing like water, and consistently turn them into works that can be enjoyed by themselves or many others. I envy those who seem to have no limits to their creativity, always having material to stay relevant.

Is there a special recipe, tips, or hack that can be done? Well, without becoming a plagiarist or a thief, of course.

These past few days, I've been feeling a very unfamiliar feeling, at least for a long time. If I recall far back, maybe about 7-8 years ago since the last time I felt like this, where I secluded myself, spent a lot of time alone playing games all the time, movie marathons, being in front of the laptop all the time but seemingly confused to do something that used to be my routine. Like editing photos, writing, reading blogs, and leaving meaningful comments on social media or Steemit.

Since getting married and having children, much of my energy and focus have been divided for those I care about, where that focus reduces my time for other things I used to do for myself, like playing games, traveling alone for landscape photos, or watching my favorite TV series in marathons. I crave a lot of time for myself. However, these past 1-2 weeks when I have a lot of time alone, what emerges is feelings of depression, stress, loneliness. Playing games for hours, watching serial/movie marathons until reducing sleep time doesn't alleviate the burden on my mind, even for the world of photography. I seem to have no ideas or energy to get out of the 'prison' I created myself.

Maybe it's not just creativity that's stuck in me. But everything positive is losing to these negative feelings, so to hell with everything else. Just writing this in a blog, and editing photos to be included in the post, requires a very strong push for hours.

What's wrong? I'm not sure. But a 'war' is happening within me, fighting against a very heavy enemy. An enemy in disguise within myself. and it seems like the enemy is winning because I feel like this.


Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape

| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 24 March 2024


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

I'm always envious of those who work in the field of art, who are constantly inspired, have plenty of ideas flowing like water, and consistently turn them into works that can be enjoyed by themselves or many others.

It's like a marathon in their minds... Guilty as charged ☝️

But the question is: do others really enjoy their work, or are they just pleasing themselves because they have to jot these down?

Keep going; your work is definitely worth a read!

But the question is: do others really enjoy their work, or are they just pleasing themselves because they have to jot these down?

I think This is the most important question for ourself to answer..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75