BROKEN PIER ||B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #174

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Saya rasa saya sudah berada dalam Fase hidup dimana lingkaran pergaulan yang semakin kecil, bahkan dalam urusan pekerjaan, Bertemu dengan Orang Toxic membuat saya sangat Lelah. Dan Selalu fotografi menjadi jalan keluar penghiburan saya untuk membangkitkan semangat.

Saya membongkar isi hardisk saya mencari-cari Foto untuk saya upload di Steemit dan Foto ini membuat saya tertarik. Foto minimalis yang saya ambil sekitar 6 tahun lalu. Saya meng-crop bagian langit dari Foto menyisakan Bagian dari Pier yang sudah dan Danau saja. Semoga berkenan. Enjoy the visual!

2023-07-31-15.jpg

English Version

I feel like I'm in a phase of life where my social circle is shrinking, even in work matters. Encounters with toxic people make me very tired. Photography has become my way of finding solace and boosting my spirits.

I've been rummaging through my hard drive searching for photos to upload on Steemit, and this particular photo caught my interest. It's a minimalist photo I took about 6 years ago. I cropped out the sky, leaving just a part of the pier and the lake. I hope you like it. Enjoy the visual!

Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape
| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 30 November 2023


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51