Another Dry Season Has ComesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR13 days ago

1000046612.jpg

Bosan berada di Rumah saja Saat weekend, muncul ide spontan untuk keluar menuju lokasi-lokasi yang cukup menarik untuk fotografi. Memang sih tidak ada kamera dlsr yang biasa menemani saya, namun tidak membendung niat Dan tekad yang sudah bulat untuk mengunjungi beberapa spot di Wilayah Gowa. Tujuan Pertama saya Adalah bendungan Bilibili.

Beberapa bulan yang lalu saya pernah memposting kondisi Dari bendungan Bilibili ketika Muslim kemarau tiba.
Masih di Lokasi yang sama, saya mengunjungi kembali bendungan Bilibili dengan kondisi yang tidak jauh berbeda dengan sebelumnya.

Bendungan Bilibili ketika kemarau melanda, selalu menjadi spot menarik untuk dikunjungi. Karena tepian danau akan berubah menjadi Ladang Pertanian untuk Padi Dan Kacang tanah. Serta Hal unik lainnya Adalah perahu nelayan yang biasanya berlabuh disaat danau penuh dengan air akan berubah menjadi seperti perahu yang terdampar dikalah kemarau.

Berikut Adalah foto yang saya ambil di Lokasi Bendungan Bilibili

1000045292.jpg

1000045288.jpg

1000045289.jpg

1000045290.jpg

1000045291.jpg

Cukup puas mengambil gambar di Tepi bendungan Bilibili, saya melanjutkan kunjungan saya ke lokasi yang baru Pertama Kali saya kunjungi, Kali ini pemandangan bendungan Bilibili terlihat indah Dari ketinggian. Sayangnya kondisi cuaca yang terik membuat saya tidak bisa berlama-lama di Lokasi ini, namun ingin rasanya untuk saya kembali ketika sunrise di Lokasi Ini.

1000046608.jpg

1000046611.jpg

ENGLISH VERSION

Feeling bored at home over the weekend, I had a spontaneous idea to go out and visit some interesting locations for photography. Admittedly, I didn’t have my usual DSLR camera with me, but that didn’t dampen my determination and resolve to visit several spots in the Gowa area. My first destination was the Bilibili Dam.

A few months ago, I had posted about the condition of the Bilibili Dam during the dry season. Still in the same location, I revisited the Bilibili Dam, and the conditions were not much different from before.

The Bilibili Dam during the dry season always becomes an interesting spot to visit. The lake's edge transforms into farmland for rice and peanuts. Another unique aspect is that the fishing boats, which usually dock when the lake is full of water, now appear stranded during the dry season.

Here are the photos I took at the Bilibili Dam:

After being quite satisfied with taking pictures along the edge of the Bilibili Dam, I continued my visit to a new location that I was visiting for the first time. This time, the view of the Bilibili Dam looked beautiful from a higher altitude. Unfortunately, the scorching weather didn't allow me to stay at this location for long, but I have a strong desire to return during sunrise.


Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape

| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 3 September 2024


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 13 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

"Woohoo! 😊 Great post, @mytravellandscape! Your photos from Bendungan Bilibili are stunning, especially the ones taken at a higher altitude. The contrast between the dry season's farmland and the lake's edge is really interesting.

I can feel your enthusiasm for exploring new locations and capturing their beauty through photography. It's inspiring to see people like you sharing their passion with the community! 📸

As someone who appreciates travel stories, I'd love to hear more about your adventures on Steemit. Keep sharing your experiences, and I'll be sure to follow along! 😊

Also, don't forget to vote for the witness 'xpilar.witness' by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support will help improve the ecosystem and contribute to the growth of the Steem community! 🤝"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46