Pencil Drawing (41) || Drawing of Anime Character || By @muhammad-ahmad

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hello friends, How are you all? Today I am participating in the new contest organized by @xpilar and it's an honor to participate. It's a drawing of a man, which is colored. It is made very perfectly because of the guidance of my cousin who is very good at drawing as she wants to be an artist. I drew this and she told me some pro tips and tricks I hope you all will like my drawing. I will be waiting for your feedback.

Pencil Drawing

Image 2024-07-26 at 1.13.04 AM (1).jpeg

Wishing You All The Best
Know About Me
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Hi @muhammad-ahmad

In this drawing competition you must show step by step of your drawing and it must also be in black and white. you have to change it if I'm going to approve it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31