💦Beauty Of Pakistan After Rain💦

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hello friends, how are you all today I am participating in the contest organized by @adeljose and feel glad to participate. Before wasting your time let me start.

Image 2024-08-05 at 04.23.01_7d5ad957.jpg

There are some images of Bannu City which is situated in Pakistan. When the rain comes in this area then it looks very great. Bannu is famous for his historical traditions and much more. Kaabli Pulau is a famous dish in Pakistan. These are some of the images of our farmhouse which is situated in Bannu City.

Image 2024-08-05 at 04.23.02_4aca014d.jpg

It was very hot for a few days. Suddenly the rain came and I felt like at the moment I was in cold weather. You can also imagine from the images that at the moment the weather is rainy and cloudy. In this weather playing football is my hobby and in the coming days a football tournament is arranged which is not normal but it is a very high tournament. All of your prayers are needed hard. I am saying that pray for you all so that I can this tournament. Also after 2 days, my Board results for class 9 will be announced and nowadays I am very stressed and in depression about it. I hope that my marks are good.

Image 2024-08-05 at 04.23.03_2738d2bb.jpg

I enjoyed this weather alot. The rain was so much I have some videos from which you all can see it more clearly of raining but unfortunately in #Steemit, we can't upload videos directly. I hope in the future we are able to upload videos directly.

I would like to invite
@goodybest
@malikusman1
@suboohi
to participate in this amazing contest.

From Pakistan
Participated in Contest
World Of Xpilar Community
Owner is: @xpilar

Know About Me
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

1000103035.png
You can upload your videos using YouTube, so you have to add the video to your YouTube, and when it's 💯 uploaded you copy the link and paste it into your post.

@goodybest

Thank u so much @goodybest. I am highly obliged and humbled for your support.

Hola

Eso luce muy fresco y verde. Se ve ideal para sentir la naturaleza.

Buenas fotos amigo!

Thank u so much.I am humbled!

Saludos amigo es exelente que llueva, el agua es vital para todos.
El agua de lluvia como que tiene vitaminas y minerales, porque al caerle a las plantas varios días se ponen frondosas.

Exactly Rain water has so many advantages! Thanks!

 last month 

Greetings friend. It must be a refreshing moment to enjoy the rain in those green spaces, it would have been nice to see other parts of your city. Thank you for joining the contest. Participant #6

Its my pleasure and thank u so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43