The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #165. Block And White Selfie with Nature.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I am bringing this post for the 2nd time to participate in this contest.

I am trying to participate in this competition by capturing my own photo on my mobile camera.

So that everyone can go back to the 90s and enjoy the time of black and white films.

1000020293.jpg

That's it for today with my black and white pictures.

Everyone look back to the 90s.
This wish

Enjoy With Love

Capture by@mrnazrul
CameraHandset
CategoryPhotography
CaptureOne By One
TranslateGoogle 1
Editing NoEditing and filtering
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards by @mrnazrul

Sort:  
 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30