The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST - Autumn nature landscape.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

20240216_172438.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you all are well the picture I shared with you is a statue but it is a lotus flower and a crocodile is lying with it and I scribbled the picture and shared it with you but a few days ago when I went to a picnic a I feel very happy to share this photo in the contest of how ladies capture the photo on the phone in the middle of the spot. Hope everyone likes it. If you like it, please encourage me by giving your valuable votes.

20240216_153831.jpg


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm


monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53