Blitz contest -Guess the movie- round LXXX

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!



image.png





Blitz contest -Guess the movie-





Hello my dear!



I expected to expand the collection of unsolved puzzles, but to my regret the code was cracked. @eto-ka got a bull eye shot. Yes this is The Sixth Sense (1999)


the-sixth-sense-haley-joel-osment (1).gif



for next round LXXX - 3 steem




The contest is valid until the encrypted film is announced.



The prizes for next round:
1st place - 3 steem
for the one who will be the first to name the film
and
2nd place - 2 steem
3rd place - 1 steem
at my discretion








I would to remind you the puzzles from my collection of round LXVII, LXVI, XXXIV and round LI remains unsolved!
1st place - 5 steem

LXXIV
image.png




LXVII
image.png




round LXVI
image.png




round LI





round XXXIV





It's very easy! Solve the puzzle and take the prize!


The basic rules:

  • Upvote, Resteem the initial post or Update post!
  • Only one attempt per participant
  • Answers and comments in English only


Banner_R.gif




















Stand by





Sincerely yours




20210424041555188042.png
image.png









#betterlife
#steemexclusive
#steem
#palnet
#blog

Sort:  

Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (1993).
Mysterious attackers kidnap a dolphin named Snowflake, the mascot of the local Dolphins football team. We see both the dolphin itself and the helmet of an American football player in the enigma. Ace Ventura (actor Jim Carrey), who is looking for a dolphin, drives a 1972 Chevrolet Monte Carlo. There is an episode where Ace dresses up in a tutu.
I can’t say anything about the dove (I didn’t even watch the film, I don’t like grimacing Jim Carrey).

imagen.png

imagen.png

How fast, I wouldn't have guessed it so fast even though I've seen this movie many times

 2 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry, @mister-omortson, I think I will reduce your collection of unsolved riddles. I have an idea for the LXXIV. This is John Landis's "Trading Places" (1983).
Two millionaires owning a Wall Street company make a $1 bet that anyone can run the company. And a beggar rogue (Eddie Murphy) becomes the head of the company, and a successful manager (Dan Aykroyd) is forced to survive.
Funny comedy, as far as I remember. In one of the episodes, there is a transportation of a gorilla, to which, in a gorilla suit, a bad guy was planted in a cage.

image.png

 2 years ago 

Ooops :(

Wow What a great contest

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 12th May 2022 – Win 1300+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42