You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blitz contest -Guess the movie- round LXXX

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (1993).
Mysterious attackers kidnap a dolphin named Snowflake, the mascot of the local Dolphins football team. We see both the dolphin itself and the helmet of an American football player in the enigma. Ace Ventura (actor Jim Carrey), who is looking for a dolphin, drives a 1972 Chevrolet Monte Carlo. There is an episode where Ace dresses up in a tutu.
I can’t say anything about the dove (I didn’t even watch the film, I don’t like grimacing Jim Carrey).

Sort:  

imagen.png

imagen.png

How fast, I wouldn't have guessed it so fast even though I've seen this movie many times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44