You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blitz contest -Guess the movie- round LXXX

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry, @mister-omortson, I think I will reduce your collection of unsolved riddles. I have an idea for the LXXIV. This is John Landis's "Trading Places" (1983).
Two millionaires owning a Wall Street company make a $1 bet that anyone can run the company. And a beggar rogue (Eddie Murphy) becomes the head of the company, and a successful manager (Dan Aykroyd) is forced to survive.
Funny comedy, as far as I remember. In one of the episodes, there is a transportation of a gorilla, to which, in a gorilla suit, a bad guy was planted in a cage.

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ooops :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44