Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W2 : Architectural Photography | The impressive building of Mirzapur.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩



Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 Week 2. Topic : Architectural Photography by @max-pro. Date: (29 November, 2022)


• Architectural Photography •


Greeting my dear friends, this World Of Xpilar great community and its team to all those who made it hello, because it is a great community. I always respect this community. For a great team, this is my first participation in this second week of the sixth season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge.

Polish_20221129_092859853.jpg

This week's theme in this community is specifically about photographs of architectural work relationships, so I accepted the challenge. My architectural space for this participation is the Mohera Zamidar house building in my Mirzapur upazila, Tangail Judge Court Mosque and a huge mosque in Gopalpur 201 Dome Mosque.

which is the biggest mosque in all of Asia. It is an impressive construction that attracts us all. It is a true beauty that everyone loves to see. It is located in the heart of the historic districts of Mirzapur, Tangail and Gopalpur.

IMG_20221129_081851.jpg

• Picture 1 - Mohera Jomidar house

LocationMohera Jomidar house
CameraMobile Phone
DeviceXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
Apertureƒ/ 1.79
ISO100
Pixel size0.80 µm
Sensor size1/2

YpihifdXP4WMLzfweUP8MktFpbpxrn6T8xF37NDHbBKTAnZ8GQB1TRTQK2srLyeRsxNJareofB9wkYwpwoua5C1yDdtYRecVR1Rx7L4tnJ5FYooNEdDHm4ppekCBRVAsc6mUaZZw6x6LdkARMZdkVtZ8WsWSF9ZZJSfUgYEk5TYA.png

IMG_20221129_073726.jpg

• Picture 2 - Tangail Judge Court Mosque

LocationTangail Judge Court Mosque
CameraMobile Phone
DeviceXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
Apertureƒ/ 1.79
ISO100
Pixel size0.80 µm
Sensor size1/2

YpihifdXP4WMLzfweUP8MktFpbpxrn6T8xF37NDHbBKTAnZ8GQB1TRTQK2srLyeRsxNJareofB9wkYwpwoua5C1yDdtYRecVR1Rx7L4tnJ5FYooNEdDHm4ppekCBRVAsc6mUaZZw6x6LdkARMZdkVtZ8WsWSF9ZZJSfUgYEk5TYA.png

IMG_20221129_074724.jpg

• Picture 3 - Gopalpur 201 Dome Mosque

LocationGopalpur 201 Dome Mosque
CameraMobile Phone
DeviceXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
Apertureƒ/ 1.79
ISO100
Pixel size0.80 µm
Sensor size1/2

YpihifdXP4WMLzfweUP8MktFpbpxrn6T8xF37NDHbBKTAnZ8GQB1TRTQK2srLyeRsxNJareofB9wkYwpwoua5C1yDdtYRecVR1Rx7L4tnJ5FYooNEdDHm4ppekCBRVAsc6mUaZZw6x6LdkARMZdkVtZ8WsWSF9ZZJSfUgYEk5TYA.png

These photographs were captured by me. Now please rate my photograph on your behalf. I invited my friend @solaymann @sushanta83 and @zubaer to participate in this contest and I also provide the contest link.

Here is the contest link : https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@worldofxpilar/steemit-engagement-challenge-wox-community-s6-w2-architectural-photography

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png


Best Regards To
@max-pro


Click on Achievement-1 link to learn more About me: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@max-pro/achievement-1-my-verification-post-on-steemit-i-am-max-pro


Post Details :

Post CategorySEC - S6W2 : Architectural Photography
Date29 November 2022
Photographer@max-pro
DeviceXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
LocationMirzapur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Club statusClub5050

Thank you so much for visiting my post, Stay healthy and god bless you.

20221121_100338.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow, the moon looks like it is computer graphics. Looks so close and beautiful.
Good job!

1b.jpg

Thank you very much

This is truly an amazing contest. By participating here you share beautiful architecture with us. The photography of the mosque is really beautiful. Also you have presented beautifully. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much for your feedback

 last year 

Hello @max-pro, thank you for participating in the contest.
Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

I like the last photo and the moon on it, but like all, there is an inclined horizon. The direct location of the horizon makes the photo more accurate

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAfYTGn5JFuNSfB6HpqYruyDuu53hnY9HQSb8azCnyRt7Kj4dbb3wygyUYA6VHxdmvF5fgCYVNZ7hmAsN5BHgQz3L4UXg.jpg

I wish you good luck!

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W2

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Statusclub50501
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content3
Total score7
Verified by@bambuka29\11\22
 last year 

Hello @max-pro

Many thanks for your contribution.

May you tell us the shutter speed of the picture n.3, and also if the ISO is correct?

Best

1e.jpg

Yes it’s original iso and shutter speed

 last year 

Hi @max-pro

The shutter speed is not the chart you uploaded.

1e.jpg

The images I capture are usually at the same shutter speed, maybe a little more or less.

 last year 

The moon in the third photo seems to me alien, inserted from a different environment. Perhaps some kind of software filter was applied to make the photo more beautiful, but in this case the moon dominates the architectural object, not illuminating anything. It seems strange. I would really like to see the original of this photo, because an architectural object would be more interesting with a natural sky.

Here is the original photo

IMG_20221129_214330.jpg

 last year 

Thanks!

I can already support this photo with my positive feedback. I like the original, but not its transformation into a night view that I saw in the post.

 last year (edited)

I agree with @llll1ll's opinion and question
The moon appears to be an alien element here, although it may look beautiful for a picture.
The source of natural light is located at the top left judging by the shadows on the domes.
At the same time, when the moon is full, there is a lot of light coming from the moon, but I don't see a single shadow from it.
I can assume that the photo was taken on a full moon, but the moon was on the leftward and did not get into the frame :)
And still, dispel our doubts, send the original photo directly to the comments without post-processing with exif.
I'm afraid that without this it will be difficult to solve your question with participation in the competition...there should be no doubt, do you agree?

Yes, this photo was captured at night. It seems that it was a full moon night.

 last year 

But that moon wasn't there...

image.png

This photo was edited by me to make it more beautiful.

 last year 

I understand your desire, it is completely justified. I also try to do post-processing of my photos "if they require it."

Sometimes the moon looks in harmony with the landscape, but then the light of the moon should be visible on this landscape. This creates a natural connection and the moon looks organic.
With such a dark sky, the moon cannot be blue and so clear :)) There are no traces of its reflection in the water and on the houses. She looks like a stranger here.

But this is only my opinion and it may be wrong :)

I am sorry, feom now on I will not edit like this anymore, I will share completely natural photos..

 last year 

There is nothing to apologize for, you are not to blame for anything :)
But you are right, natural photography arouses more interest.
I wish you success :)

Thank you for such a valuable comment

This is being funny...it's the same moon in both pictures. This photo would fit better in a photomontage contest than in an architecture contest.

 last year 

And yes and no :)
No one forbids the use of post-processing in the competition, but on the other hand, it must be justified and correct.

It turned out not very appropriate here, I agree.

 last year (edited)

Yes, I know, it is not forbidden by the rules. There are funny points in the dialogue like when the author says he took the photo on a full moon night. With a waning quarter the result would be the same... :)

 last year 

The bigger the moon, the brighter the light. The picture will be more detailed.
There is a difference )

Here is the original photo

IMG_20221129_214330.jpg

 last year (edited)

This photo can't be original, why are you trying to cheat? What's the point?
If this is the original, why is it smaller than the result in size (at least)?
=================================
Это фото не может быть оригинальным, зачем вы пытаетесь хитрить? В чём смысл?
Если это оригинал, почему он меньше результата по размеру (как минимум)?

PS The original is what you got on camera without any processing

Actually I cropped the image to edit this image. So maybe the two pictures are smaller. But this picture is my own capture. I am sorry, after that I will not edit like this, I will upload a completely natural photo.

 last year 

Everything is fine, I have already answered you about the apology, there is nothing to apologize for and you made the right decision from my point of view :)

Thank you for such a valuable comment ❤️

Gopalpur 201 Dome Mosque looks very beautiful. The architecture of this building is an extraordinary masterpiece for me. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥳🥳🥳

Thank you so much and Best wishes for you..

Impresionante Arquitectura la que presenta tu País y las ha fotografiado dr una manera increíble.

Gran trabajo mucha suerte.

Thank you so much for such a nice comment

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks for supporting me.

 last year (edited)

Hi @max-pro!

I'm sorry but I don't like any of your photos because of their bad framing, in the post inviting to participate there are links to four lessons to provide you with the necessary knowledge to get a good image, it's a pity you haven't followed these useful tips.
I suggest you read the post and learn from the lessons before participating the next time.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@worldofxpilar/steemit-engagement-challenge-wox-community-s6-w2-architectural-photography
For the last photo, the horizon was good in the original. Why did you twist it? And that moon looks so fake and the light on the building has nothing to do with a cold moonlight. It seems to me that you only limited yourself to putting a black filter on top in Multiply mode, with a low percentage of transparency. The photomontage is somewhat more complex, it requires some study.
Finally, it seems to me that this challenge is about architecture-photography, not photomontage.
Maybe I'm wrong? In that case, good luck!

1c.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94