The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #159 - Birthday [ENG/ESP]

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

"Birthdays are inevitable, beautiful and very particular moments in our lives! Moments that bring precious memories back, celebrate the present times and give hope for the future."

Babe Arish


d218ee80-3dc2-4c9a-90b1-ad2cfd095e58-01.jpeg


Birthday

January 8th means for the family, a day of double celebration, it is the birthday of my mother and my nephew, my sister's only son, although of course, there are several decades of difference between the two birthday boys.

In the most recent celebration, a couple of months ago, we went to lunch at a renowned social club on the east side of the city where we live to celebrate this double event.

In the photograph that I share as my entry in this photo contest, is my nephew who turned 22 that day, accompanied by his girlfriend who poses smiling for the photo.

As I have described in previous publications, I used the editing tools offered by Picsart and Snapseed applications to intervene the original image to my satisfaction.

separador steemitvzla.jpg

Cumpleaños

El 8 de Enero significa para la familia, un día de doble celebración, es el cumpleaños de mi madre y de mi sobrino, único hijo de mi hermana, aunque claro está, hay varias décadas de diferencia entre ambos cumpleañeros.

En la más reciente celebración, hace un par de meses atrás, acudimos a almorzar a un reconocido club social del este de la ciudad donde vivimos para festejar este doble acontecimiento.

En la fotografía que comparto como mi participación en este concurso fotográfico, se encuentra mi sobrino que arrivó a 22 años ese día, acompañado de su novia que posa sonriente para la foto.

Tal como lo he descrito en publicaciones anteriores, usé las herramientas de edición que ofrecen las aplicaciones Picsart y Snapseed para intervenir las imágenes originales a mi entera satisfacción.

d218ee80-3dc2-4c9a-90b1-ad2cfd095e58-02.jpeg


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 08-01-2024

PicsArt_11-18-09.55.55.png

If you liked this Post, I invite you to support my work by following my account @manuelgil64 leaving your comments and upvoting

Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

image.png

This is a great photo @manuelgil64!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55