The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #127 - Up [ENG/ESP]

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

"Never give up. Today is hard, tomorrow will be worse, but the day after tomorrow will be sunshine."

Jack Ma


86e508ff-81f4-49c6-a7a1-6801d12c1161-01.jpeg


Up

I took this photo some years ago in a sunflower field before harvesting, located next to the José Antonio Páez Highway, during a trip I took with my fiancée at the time, to the National Sanctuary of Our Lady of Coromoto near the city of Guanare.

As I have described in previous publications, I used the editing tools offered by Picsart and Snapseed applications to intervene the original image to my satisfaction.

separador steemitvzla.jpg

Arriba

Esta foto la tomé algunos años atrás en un sembradío de girasoles antes de su cosecha, ubicado a un costado de la Autopista José Antonio Páez, durante un paseo que realicé con quien era mi prometida en aquel momento, al Santuario Nacional de Nuestra Señora de Coromoto en las cercanías de la ciudad de Guanare.

Tal como lo he descrito en publicaciones anteriores, usé las herramientas de edición que ofrecen las aplicaciones Picsart y Snapseed para intervenir la imagen original a mi entera satisfacción.


ac1039cf-a7cd-41f2-ab8e-9dadcd221cee-03-01.jpeg


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy J1 mini prime
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Araure, Portuguesa, Venezuela
Date: 26-02-2017

PicsArt_11-18-09.55.55.png

If you liked this Post, I invite you to support my work by following my account @manuelgil64 leaving your comments and upvoting

Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

image.png

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Linda fotografía

¡Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46