The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #108 - Hidden [ENG/ESP]

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

"The human heart has hidden treasures, in secret kept, in silence sealed; the thoughts, the hopes, the dreams, the pleasures, whose charms were broken if revealed."

Charlotte Bronte

a87ad024-ea10-4eb7-a6e7-2c5cbc83234b-01-02.jpeg

Hidden

Hiding place is a term that is usually used to refer to a secluded, suitable or convenient place to hide, conceal or cover up a person or thing.

This photograph, which is part of my personal archive, was taken a few years ago in a sunflower field located next to the "José Antonio Páez" highway, near the city of Araure.

As I have described in previous publications, I used the editing tools offered by Picsart and Snapseed applications to intervene the original image to my satisfaction.

separador steemitvzla.jpg

Escondida

Escondite es un término que suele ser empleado para referirse a un sitio retirado, adecuado o conveniente para ocultar, esconder o encubrir a una persona o cosa.

También, es un juego infantil popular donde uno de los participantes, busca al resto que se encuentran escondidos u ocultos.

Esta fotografía que forma parte de mi archivo personal, fue tomada unos años atrás en un sembradío de girasoles ubicado a un costado de la Autopista "José Antonio Páez", en las cercanías de la ciudad de Araure.

Tal como lo he descrito en publicaciones anteriores, usé las herramientas de edición que ofrecen las aplicaciones Picsart y Snapseed para intervenir la imagen original a mi entera satisfacción.


a87ad024-ea10-4eb7-a6e7-2c5cbc83234b-01.jpeg

U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy J1 mini prime
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Araure, Portuguesa, Venezuela
Date: 26-02-2017

PicsArt_11-18-09.55.55.png

If you liked this Post, I invite you to support my work by following my account @manuelgil64 leaving your comments and upvoting

Thanks!

Sort:  

Who is the flower here?! :)

I could not distinguish one flower from another.

Thanks for visiting my blog. Regards! 🤗

Wow, great photo @manuelgil64.

Thank you! I really appreciate your comment.

Cheers @fijimermaid! 🤗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

image.png

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Lovely photo. The original looks better.

Thank you!

Actually the original photo is this one:

20170226_121428.jpg

Regards!

 2 years ago 

I think this is the best. Most natural.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65