The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST Week #171 - A View from the Park

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

"It's very important to take care of yourself. Everyone's lives are so busy. Take at least an hour a day to recharge and do whatever makes you better. For grown-ups, whether it's a spa, sitting in a park with a book, or coffee, take time for yourself."

Ana Ivanovic


e94354fa-939d-4ab7-b0b4-819e5895241b-01.jpeg


A View from the Park

Yesterday, taking advantage of the favorable weather conditions prevailing in the city during the morning hours, I went to an urban park near my house, in order to exercise and distract myself a little.

During my stay, I had the opportunity to take some pictures from different angles of the park, among which the following images stand out.

As I have described in previous publications, I used the editing tools provided by Picsart and Snapseed to intervene the original image to my satisfaction.

separador steemitvzla.jpg

Una Vista desde el Parque

El día de ayer aprovechando las favorables condiciones climáticas reinantes en la ciudad durante las horas de la mañana, acudí a un parque urbano cercano a mi casa, con el objetivo de ejercitarme y distraerme un poco.

Durante mi estadía, tuve la oportunidad de tomar algunas fotos desde diversos ángulos del parque, entre los que destacan estas imágenes que comparto.

Tal como lo he descrito en publicaciones anteriores, usé las herramientas de edición que ofrecen las aplicaciones Picsart y Snapseed para intervenir la imagen original a mi entera satisfacción.


28e7f5c3-a23f-4ca7-8b93-b475b63520c8-01.jpeg


This is my entry for the CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART Contest. This is an initiative of @axeman. I hope you enjoy it.

Esta es mi participación para el Concurso CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART. Esta es una iniciativa de @axeman. Espero que lo disfruten.

U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 18-07-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

image.png

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32