Pre Holi celebration with friends | Happy Holi | Holi Celebration | 7th march 2023 | WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)
Hello ! Steemian Namaste 🙏

I hope you all will be fine and doing great for yourself as well as the humanity too. First of all I would like to wish you the happiest Holi to all of you on the behalf of India. As this is one of the most popular among world wide so I don't think that I should explain any more about it and I think all of you have heard or seen the celebration whether you are from the neighborhood or the entire globe.

So let's have a look where we have celebrated the pre Holi with our friends. Oh well this was the time when we have almost celebrated with colours , let's have a look. I know that we so smart as well.

IMG-20230304-WA0132.jpg

Now, at the time of meeting we are just awesome as we used to be always and before celebration we had a great session of photography also where we are so awesome. Now you should also see that one too and then compare with the last one. So let's have a look at this one.

IMG-20230307-WA0018.jpg
Now can you identify the one who is missing here from the above photographs and definitely if you seeing it at the first time then you will have to struggle for it. Again I would like to wish you the happiest Holi from the entire people of India.

IMG-20230307-WA0016.jpg

I know there is a little busy schedule here we are planning something big tomorrow for the Holi celebration with our friends as well as the family too. And one more thing that you are invited here and you will be most welcome here. Let's celebrate the festival of colours with everyone and forget the every misunderstanding that you have regarding anyone of your family members.

Thank you so much for being with me as well as blog of the day even after having so little description and please dont forget to share your opinion so that I can improve myself and give you the best that I can do the best for you.

Image description
Shot on CANON 1500D
Signing off
With regards!

png-20230102-015218-0000.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70