The Art of Long-Exposure at Comacchio, Italy - Imprinted by LightCaptured

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 days ago

Greetings!

Today I'd like to share with you few long exposure photographs I created at the beautiful town of Comacchio, in the province of Ferrara, in Italy.

We spent there two days that were absolutely not enough as I wasn't really prepared to face such a beauty at a two-thousands year old fishermen establishment!

I would really love to have again the opportunity to visit it and I would definitely plan for more days, if that happens.

Now, with regards to the photographs, I will start with two zoom-burst ones, it is perhaps light-painting but the idea is the lens are zoomed-in while the camera is making the actual photo.

For all the pictures I have used a tripod.

I hope you'll agree with me that Comacchio is a very artistic and magical Italian town.

IMG_3338.jpg

IMG_3339.jpg

IMG_3334.jpg

IMG_3341.jpg

IMG_3343.jpg

IMG_3344.jpg

IMG_3345.jpg

IMG_3346.jpg


mydivider.png

Please note that this post is AI-free and created exclusively for the STEEM blockchain.

mydivider.png

Buy my stock photos at Alamy: https://www.alamy.com/portfolio/112427.html

mydivider.png

Buy my stock photos at Adobe Stock: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured

mydivider.png

Follow me on Mastodon: https://mastodon.social/@lightcaptured (Decentralized social network for my insta-type selected photographs and short posts)

mydivider.png

Copyright: LightCaptured
All the photographs, digital art and text in my posts, unless specified otherwise, are my own property and created by me.
If you wish to use any of my works, please drop me a line!

Have a great day!

Here is an uncomplete list of some of my equipment I use on a regular basis:

Cameras
Canon EOS 5D Mark III
Canon EOS M5
Canon EOS 550D
Lenses
Canon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L II USM
Canon EF 135mm f/2L USM
Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM
Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM
Canon EF-M 15-45mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM
Canon EF-M 22mm f/2 STM
Tokina 11-16mm f/2.8
7artisans 35mm f/1.2
StrobesDynaphos Speedster
FlashesMetz
Tripods and Mono-podsManfrotto
Benro

The divider I use in my posts I have created in Adobe Express.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 days ago 

Thanks so much :)

 3 days ago 

Интересное цветовое решение)
В этой деревеньке слишком много интересного ))

 2 days ago 

As far as I remember or could remember the real light temperature at that night, these are very close to the real light that I saw there :)
Yes, surprisingly beautiful town! :)
Thank you!

 2 days ago 

Уличное ночное освещение как правило тёплое с уходом в жёлто-оранжевый спектр.
Но мне нравятся тёплые южные ночи))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 2 days ago 

Thanks so much for your kind support!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55