The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #061. At the seashore

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

At the seashore

I invite you to participate in the new contest that @axeman is running this is the link to the contest.

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #061 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post


1610900692439.jpg

This is my entry to a photography contest.
At the edge of the sea, my beautiful sea I do not get tired of appreciating its beauty and its changes, I decided to leave very early in the morning to go to the fishing area and where they sell fresh fish, that is called dairy beaches in Anzoátegui I saw this boat at the edge of the beach and decided to take several photos, I think this is the best I hope you like.


Barra divisora steemit.jpg


About us.png
I invite you to meet Multidisciplinary team PROJECT #HOPE An Initiative to give hope! More details: ---------> Passive income

phlogo.pngimage.png

line2.png

obraz.pngVisite nuestro socio www.steemscan.com/convert si está buscando una forma fácil y rápida de convertir STEEM a otras criptomonedas importantes.

line2.png

lanzgift.gif


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  

Hola amigo, una hermosa foto, gracias por compartirlo, cada día extraño más nuestro país. Saludos!!

Wow. me alegro mucho que te gusto la fotografía, gracias.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10