The majority of American students commence each day of their lives in a consistent manner for ten years.

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Upon awakening, they raise their hand to their heart and recite the pledge of allegiance to their nation. This impactful ritual instills a lifelong sense of loyalty to their country. However, the practice of a daily pledge doesn't have to be confined to children or exclusively employed to foster patriotism.

As grown-ups, we have the capacity to pledge our support to ourselves just as effortlessly as we once pledged allegiance to our nation as children.

In the same way that the pledge of allegiance to America helps solidify its ideals in our minds, our own personal pledge can also assist us in becoming the individuals we aspire to be.

Therefore, I invite you to stand, place your hand over your heart, and repeat the following after me...

I pledge allegiance to myself.
I vow to face my fears and not evade them.
The very things that intimidate me, propel me beyond my comfort zone, and present an uncertain future are the ones that will foster my growth.

These are what I desire and require most.

Today, I will not shy away from my fears. I won't seek refuge. I will confront them, understanding that even if I stumble, the experience will enhance me.

For through failure, I will diminish my fear and advance one step closer to success.

I commit to behaving as the individual I aspire to be rather than adhering to my past self.
My history will not shape my forthcoming days.

My detrimental patterns, the narratives I construct about myself, and the deep-seated convictions I hold about my identity and potential are not immovable.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Greeting @ksatellite

Welcome to the Steemit platform, we are pleased that you have decided to join to share original and quality content.

I invite you to comply with the achievement program provided by the Newcomers community, start with achievement 1

For your submission to be valid, you must address "at least" the following questions.

  • Your name and age
  • A country where you reside now
  • Your area of work or your study
  • Your experience with crypto
  • Your hobby and passion, dislike
  • What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
  • What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
  • How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
  • Attach a presentation photo holding a sign that reads Steemit, current date, country and its user.

You can check the following link for Steemit's content policies,
https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

I wish you success

Hi Adeljose,

Sure , I will do that. Where should I be answering those questions? or should I just share that information here in a comment?

 6 months ago 

It should be posted in the newcomers community.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

The text of this publication has been previously shared in another community.

External sourceNote
SourceRepeat Content

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered and phishing. Abuse Watcher

@xpilar, @adeljose

the text here is posted in a different language. I translated it to other language.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85