Beautiful Sunday: slowly walk to enjoy the sunset by the river.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Friends. Time flies by so fast! I feel that I am trying to catch up with time everyday! There seems to be less time each day fir getting on with unfinished tasks and daily chores. My head is too busy to know the right time for the right things. Luckily, the river will get me centered again! So I needed to walk along the river in the evening to clear my head and be calm

8A7E7B9E-AE46-42FD-BD96-72F1942B40EE.jpeg

Each day the sunset looks different from the others in the past. The mood is also unique each day. So, I could never get bored with watching sunsets.

87B39ACB-4C7F-4E23-994A-CD55BA31359E.jpeg

The atmosphere is also unique each time I walk along the river. May be it’s a reflection of the state of my mind. So, I have to be mindful and watchful of my own thoughts.

BC64ACE3-30ED-49FB-82F5-35B52C041268.jpeg

Walking slowly among nature is like walking meditation. I could do this everyday, this gives me lots of energy and it heals my weary mind too.

E17774E9-9B41-436E-B367-DB6FCE8CDE07.jpeg

I just hope you’ll have nice walk in the park, by the seaside or in the woods too.

Take care.

Sort:  
 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Fantastic sunset... with a stunning color and a breathtaking reflection in the water! Cheers :)

Thank you very much. Glad you like these photos. It was a beautiful evening for watching sunset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85