Deadpool and Wolverine movie review!steemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

A few days ago I went to the cinemas to watch the Deadpool and Wolverine movie! As we entered there were loads of girls because the other movie that was being shown was a girls movie so my dad and I got to watch the entire movie with no one else. We were on bean bags while watching it. It was a really exciting movie to watch and really funny. I love marvel movies and characters so this was a really thrilling movie to watch! Deadpool is a really funny marvel character and I really recommend watching it as soon as you can!

image.png

Deadpool is such a funny character, it fits so well with Wolverine's strict attitude. The actors are also really good Ryan Reynolds and Hugh Jackman. The scenes were put together perfectly and Deadpool was so funny to watch while he was messing around and Wolverine was always so serious all the time, never laughing. The dog they used was so ugly yet Deadpool fell in love with it in seconds! My favourite scene was when There were loads of Deadpool’s shooting at Deadpool and Nicepool, then Deadpool picked up Nicepool and used him as a shield and started talking to him while he was getting shot. The way Deadpool was talking was so funny to me.

image.png

I have been a massive marvel fan all my life. Personally I prefer it over DC but DC is really cool too. My favourite Marvel characters are Spiderman, Black panther, and Deadpool. That's why I love marvel movies!

image.png

until next time...

Untitled design.gif

ALL CONTENT IS MY PROPERTY UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

Sort:  

I loved the movie, it was a nice refresh after all the recent Marvel movies that were far from what we were used to see back in the old days (Avengers era). Hopefully Marvel won't stop it with a trilogy and give us a 4th movie, or at least feature Deadpool in other Marvel movies.

yeah i agree.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

🦋 Why we upvoted? 🦋
Because we enjoy entertainment and talent.
Good luck to you.🐞
🦭 It's great to have you on Steemit! 🐬

IMG_20240604_143039_435.jpg 🍀 @wakeupkitty 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47