Sort:  

I'm guessing it's a Scorpio.

Hi @eto-ka

let me look for the thermometer 😂
You're sure?
Remember that you can use a wildcard or call a friend🕵️‍♂️

 last month 

Hello my friend, you confused me, but from the upper body what I see looks like the body of a beetle, could it be a wood beetle?.

Hi, friend.

In the post I put one of the clues that has 8 legs... beetles have 6.
You will find more clues in the publication.

 last month 

entry #
Don't forget to comment on the riddles of other participants (p.3 of the RULES)

Creo que es la base de la cola de un escorpión.

Epale, dejame buscar el termómetro 😂
¿Estás seguro?
Recuerda que puedes usar un comodín o llamar a un amigo🕵️‍♂️

 last month 

This is an insect.

Hi @jpegg

You are cold, cold 🥶🤣

 last month 

A-aaaaa! you tricked me!!!!! 🤣🤣🤣

Con 8 patas y tal cantidad de ojos, sólo puede ser una araña 🕷

Hola @manuelgil64

En el mundo de los invertebrados no solo las arañas tienen 8 patas.... tibio, tibio-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33