🔮 & numbers | A MACRO riddle

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month (edited)

IMG_20240511_135701_941-crop.png

Close up-- Imagen de @joslud

"🔮 & números" | "🔮 & numbers"

Сontest: A MACRO riddle
by @bambuka

Hoy acudo a mi 🔮 y a la numerología para ver que te depara el destino....
Today I turn to my 🔮 and to numerology to see what destiny has in store for you....



#macroriddle: "Guess, Guesser, what I have taken"


🔮 Veo, veo con 6 y con 12 ojos...
aunque no todos me sirven.

🔮 Veo, veo números en el firmamento
un 8 y un 12

🔮 Veo, veo números en los meses
entre 10 y 11,

🔮 Puedo ver números en los días
entre 22 y 24,

🔮 Veo, veo 8 huellas en el piso.

🔮 Veo, veo presión y dolor
si levantas esa piedra.
🔮 I see, I see with 6 and with 12 eyes...
although not all of them work for me.
🔮 I see, I see numbers in the firmament
an 8 and a 12
🔮 I see, I see numbers in the months
between 10 and 11,
🔮 I can see numbers on days
between 22 and 24,
🔮 I see, I see 8 footprints on the floor.
🔮 I see, I see pressure and pain
if you lift that stone.


GIF 19-4-2024 11-04-34.gif


Saludos amigos de este animado concurso, hoy comparto un recorte de una fotografía de un animal.
Greetings friends of this lively contest, today I share a clipping of a photograph of an animal.


GIF 19-4-2024 11-04-34.gif


Algunos detalles | Some details

Trabajé en estudio con luz natural desde el lado derecho y aro de luz led desde arriba y el frente del animal. Foto capturada en modo macro y con 2X de zoom en acercamiento manual, sin trípode. Cámara A7S del celular UMIDIGI. Edición básica de iluminación para destacar el negro y sus detalles.
I worked in a studio with natural light from the right side and an LED ring light from above and the front of the animal. Photo captured in macro mode and with 2X zoom in manual approach, without a tripod. UMIDIGI cell phone A7S camera. Basic lighting edition to highlight black and its details.


El formato de la foto original es 9x16 en vertical con bastante nitidez, (este celular ayuda mucho pero no hace milagros) y realicé un recorte de 16x9 en horizontal y ya la nitidez se pierde un poco, pero creo que será sencillo reconocer al animal incógnito si detalles y sigues las pistas.
The format of the original photo is 9x16 vertically with quite a bit of clarity, (this cell phone helps a lot but it doesn't work miracles) and I made a 16x9 horizontal crop and the sharpness is already lost a little, but I think it will be easy to recognize the incognito animal if you detail and follow the clues.


Inited:

bannerggg.png

Fuentes -- Sources
  • Las imágenes son de mi propiedad, captadas con un celular UMIDIGI. Cámara A7S.

bannerggg.png

Original production by @joslud

I'll wait for you in the next publication.

bannerggg.png

Sort:  
 last month 

entry #3
Don't forget to comment on the riddles of other participants (p.3 of the RULES)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Hola ,creo que es una araña tu animalito incognito.

hola amiga....
@naylet estás fría, fría
Mira al cielo y las estrellas...
para ver el futuro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35