Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit : WEEK LXIX (69)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello Community With All Steemians

SweetSnap_20201026_195543.jpg

My sister's daughter always tells me to take funny pictures that make me smile.

I hope you all will live a beautiful and healthy life by the grace of Allah, I am also very happy with your prayers Alhamdulillah. Today I present to you, Funny Funny Photo World Of Xpilar Community Official Account @xpilar The photo is being released to all Steemians. Let's begin


3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

I hope you all are living a beautiful and healthy life, I wish you all good health.May Allah bless you, I invite my friends 👁️@cryptopie @ozenozge And ◼️👁️@noelisdc to participate in the competition post.




Twitter link

All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Anda seharusnya muncul/tampil pada gambar,

Thank you sir I tried to show one finger of my hand thank you

 2 years ago 

Que linda foto, tu sobrina es hermosa 😍

Gracias por la invitación bella🤗

Thank a lot of you mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26