Pencil drawing. Jerry

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

Hi guys. Today I drew Jerry. I hope you enjoy it.
20230723_172843.jpg
So, according to the classics, to begin with, I drew circles that in the future will serve as the head and body of Jerry.
20230723_170135.jpg
Here I have already drawn the body and head normally. The circles helped me with this). There are already ears.
20230723_170907.jpg
I added a tail, belly, nose, eyes, and everything is on the list. Here Jerry is already quite like himself. Well, he's almost ready.
20230723_171607.jpg
At the last stage, I make the lines of the drawing clearer, get rid of everything superfluous. That's all.
20230723_172843.jpg
See you! Good luck to you!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi @heinii, I think the idea to draw cartoon character is very good but try to add the shading to them so that the figure has a volume and looks like three dimensional and not flat.

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Thanks for the support and advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74