Personal replenishment marathon! It's time to become a dolphin! 🐬 Third part! +270 Steem Power!

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi all!
It's time to keep Steem!

011111113123.jpg

And here is another replenishment of my Steem Power. This time, the amount, like the previous one, is 270 steem. Unfortunately, I did not manage to become a Dolphin by the end of the month. But I will not stop there and still achieve the fact that I will become a dolphin.
It's time to set a new goal for next month.
Next month I would like to reach the level of 6000 Steem Power.
As I was taught at the institute, that it is necessary to set goals that are very difficult to achieve in order to increase motivation.
Replenishment confirmation.

Screenshot_43.png

Screenshot_44.png

Steem course for today.

Screenshot_45.png


If I manage to implement my replenishment strategy, I will get about 13 000 Steem Power.

Formula:

250 steem х 52 weeks = 13 000 Steem Power

Peace and goodness to all!

steem blockchain.jpg

Sincerely, your HardPhotographer

Sort:  
 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I wish you luck my friend

 last year 

Thank you. To you too.

You are welcome

this is good news to the community

 last year 

Yes, I think so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62