Macro photography | Osteospermum | Space flower

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Hi all!

IMG_6758.JPG

At first I thought it was a big daisy. Because the flower petals are white. But I realized that I was wrong when I got closer and started shooting. Since I saw very interesting stamens and pistils inside the Osteospermum. They were different colors. And the colors were pretty vibrant.

IMG_6760.JPG

This is the first time I see such a flower and I have never seen anything like it before. I also want to note that this garden belongs to one young girl. Maybe that's why she has quite a lot of interesting and non-standard flowers.

IMG_6749.JPG

We usually have older people doing gardening. And here the girl is working quite hard in her little garden. And most importantly, she does this after work. Usually young people after work sit at home and watch movies or just relax. And she's gardening.

IMG_6764.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

I love knowing what a girl's dimorphoteca flower or polar star is, nowadays children are interested in technology leaving nature aside, so fun and cute it is to enjoy such beauty nice pictures

 11 months ago 

Oh yeah. You're right. But there are still exceptions to the rule. Nature is beautiful. Too bad people don't enjoy it.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85