Macro photography | Gaillardia | Blooms after flowering

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi all!

IMG_7684.JPG

Pretty interesting flower. Even after the petals fall from the flowers, it does not cease to be a petal. And I did not notice that it began to wither or dry out like other flowers. It just becomes a ball.

IMG_7687.JPG

At first I even thought that these were two different flowers, but when I looked closely, I concluded that these were two identical flowers. Only one has already dropped its petals, and the second has not yet.

IMG_7686.JPG

Once again I understand that nature is beautiful and that it can have different flowering options.
And most importantly, bees continue to collect pollen from this flower.
Marvelous.

IMG_7681.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

It looks like puffed ball . More like corona virus😂. Why always flower?

 last year 

You are right, it really looks like a coronavirus. I didn't even think about it like that.

Hehe , yes dear .

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60