Macro photography of yellow wildflowers.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi all!

I really like wild flowers because they are not whimsical and, as a rule, they are one of the first to bloom in spring. I think I managed to convey through the photo how they play in the sunlight. And how beautiful nature can be. I used to think that wild flowers are usually something prickly and when you pick them or just go to take a couple of photos, then you are covered in thorns and shoot them for half a day. But this turned out not to be the case, and local gardeners proved it to me. True, they themselves do not know what kind of flower it is.

IMG_3000.JPG

IMG_3014.JPG

IMG_3033.JPG

IMG_3009.JPG

IMG_3027.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

 last year 

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52