Interactivity is the key to progress! QR code for Steemit!

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi all!
I want to offer the steemit community stylish QR codes to distribute their blogs. I think it's pretty interactive. Since the QR code can be indicated anywhere and thereby promote your page in steemit.

Scan and Subscribe!

hard.png
Examples:
1) Open on your phone for your friend to scan.

pexels-monstera-6373948.jpg

2) Print and stick on your car.

pexels-auto-records-10198876.jpg

3) Print on a T-shirt or body shirt.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4066288.jpg

4) Indicate in some kind of your advertising program.
5) Specify it on the site.
6) Indicate it in your social networks.
7) Placement on your photos.

What do I suggest to you?
So this is a free generation of stylish QR codes in the style of steemit and the steemit logo.
What is needed for that?
Just write in the comments: 'I want a QR code'
And your QR code will be generated. You can save it and distribute it as you see fit.

What do you think of this idea?

@xpilar, @o1eh, @bambuka, @stef1, @hungry-griffin, @pennsif

If you do not mind and there is such an opportunity, then fix this post so that community bloggers see the suggestions and give feedback.

steem blockchain.jpg

Sincerely, your HardPhotographer

Sort:  
 last year 

I think this is a great idea. After seeing such a code, people will be interested and will want to scan and follow the link. But it would be good if the landing page was special, which would explain what Steemit is.

 last year 

Thanks a lot. I think it will be possible to think about the landing page. This is a very interesting idea. As soon as something works out I will give you feedback.

'I want a QR code'

No, joking - I need a QR code, it’s a must have!

 last year 

your QR code.
Thanks for the feedback.

chriddi.png

 last year 

XD

Hi @hardphotographer that is really a good idea, this is an easy way to spread the informaiton and for others often easy to just scan and find the Steemit page. @steemcurator01, what do you think?

 last year 

Thanks for the feedback.
You're right. It is very convenient in terms of information transfer. The most important thing is that you can fit a large amount of information in a small area. And after scanning, you will get a volumetric text for reading. Or you can simply shorten the length of the link this way.

 last year 

Hello :)
This will be interesting to test. I use such a thing in stores to understand the composition of the goods.
'I want a QR code'

 last year 

your QR code.
Thanks for the feedback.

bokkusirdi.png

 last year 

Thank you :)))

 last year 

Hi, friend, I like the idea, but there are questions.
Let's say you sent me a QR code. Whoever scans it, where will it end up: on my blog, on the Steemit website, or somewhere else?
This is important for practical use.. Can I link it myself to specific posts?

'I want a QR code'

 last year 

Hello friend.
I can generate any link or text for you. And those who scan will receive this information. It would be nice if the creators of steemit created an automatic qr code generation for each article and each profile. Unfortunately, I generate qr code manually. I can post the source code for generating code in python. And you will be able to generate any links or text. If you are interested.
Send me the link that you need to convert to a QR code and I will generate it for you.

bambuka.png

 last year 

Thank you, friend :) I tried it and got to my page, it's great, I'll think about how it can be used.

Having a code generator built into the platform would be an interesting solution.
For example, everyone could add it to their messages in other social networks, when posting videos, on some goods (if a person produces or sells something).

A good option for advertising and promotion.

 last year 

If you have any ideas please write. I would be happy to discuss them.

 last year 

Well, when something specific gets into my head, I will definitely share it)

 last year 

Excellent initiative, I think it's a good idea to promote the platform directly by just scanning the QR to access the registration page.

 last year 

Thank you.
Yes. You can also implement a registration link.
your QR code.
adeljose.png
QR code of registration link.
register.png

 last year 

Thank you very much for your quick attention.

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your idea.

Hi, really cool idea!
Can I get a QR code, please

 last year 

Hello.
Thanks for the feedback.
your QR code.

tomhall.png

Thank you

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

A great initiative @hardphotographer

It can be used for any section, community o user, even for the Steemit instagram accounts.

It could lead Steemit another step ahead.
Many thanks for cooperating!

 last year 

Dear friend. Thanks a lot.
Hold the QR code. May be useful for publications.

xaviduran.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70