Photo of the week #102 | Un Ángel en la Tierra - An Angel on Earth

En días pasados revisando algunas tarjetas de memoria de una cámara Samsung de 5.1 Mpx me encontré con esta bella fotografía de una de mis sobrinas, en la que tenia cuatro años de edad, aún que hoy día tiene 13 años de edad en aquellos momentos su personalidad mostraba una actitud enternecedora, justamente por fotografías como esta fue una de las sobrinas favoritas de mis hermanas quienes permanentemente la fotografiaban, yo al ver y recordar aquellos momentos he bautizado esta fotografía como "La Ángel mas bella de la Tierra" o mas simplemente "Un Ángel en la Tierra"
A few days ago, reviewing some memory cards of a 5.1 Mpx Samsung camera, I came across this beautiful photograph of one of my nieces, in which she was four years old, even though today she is 13 years old at that time her personality showed a touching attitude, precisely because of photographs like this one she was one of the favorite nieces of my sisters who constantly photographed her, when I saw and remembered those moments I have baptized this photograph as "The most beautiful Angel on Earth" or more simply "An Angel on Earth"

image.png
Photo by Gustavo Mory

Photography property of Gustavo Mory, Made with Samsung 5.1 Mpx Camera

Agradezco a @mister-omortson por organizar este concurso, al observar que en el proceso de proponer un concurso de esta magnitud y que en el mismo post solicita colaboración de patrocinantes, he considerado como un aporte de mi parte el delegar un 15% de este post en el que hago mi participación del concurso Photo of the week #102, invito a todos mis amigos para que participen en el concurso
I thank @mister-omortson for organizing this contest, noting that in the process of proposing a contest of this magnitude and that in the same post request collaboration from sponsors, I have considered it a contribution on my part to delegate 15% of this post in which I participate in the contest Photo of the week #102, I invite all my friends to participate in the contest

image.png

#steem
#palnet
#blog

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80