PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND MY ART WORK CONTEST

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello steemians, I want to share my art work photo in todays contest. Enjoy my work

This work just came into me this morning as I stood up from my bed so fortunately for me I saw this contest, so its a nice one to share with you all. Thank you for your time.

_sreyu_art_-___CL2K3KyBwmP___-4.jpg

_sreyu_art_-___CL2K3KyBwmP___-3.jpg

_sreyu_art_-___CL2K3KyBwmP___-1.jpg

Sort:  

Que bien

Enhorabuena amigo, te ha quedado un retrato genial. Tienes talento ;) Saludos

 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @kikenexum

Congratulations @guruchudy your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Thank you sir
I appreciate

Hi @guruchudy, you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Thank you sir
I so much appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28