You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The competition PROMOTION STEEM, MAKE YOUR OWN VIDEO ABOUT STEEM is extended by 14 days and lasts until October 20, 2022

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

As last promotional video, I want to share is:


Now I define, why I like to create these PROMOTIONAL VIDEOs short. It is because, short video leave lot of impression on a new user. I have saw length videos for steemit. But the ratio of getting introduction to platform appears is after long time spending in the video. Also users like to watch short advertising, promotion videos.

Here is my post Link:.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@growwithme/steemit-platform-official-advertisement-video-by-growwithme

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your new video promoting steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51