Life is like the ocean, Beautiful and Independent of how it is used and cared for

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys!!


Still with me @Grisaia-Steem

Let me take this opportunity to tell a story from a picture of Xpilar. I invite you to visit the blog and also participate in it.

image.png


From the picture above


I don't know what kind of story to make. Because the picture accidentally reflects my life. Like a vast ocean without an island for tourists and fishermen to stop by. Without any resources that can be used at all. Yes, a life that has no meaning for yourself or for others. That was my life before starting the steemit platform.

But after I got to know Steemit and joined World of Xpilar, now the ocean gets its own sunshine. Little by little the unseen ocean is in the process of becoming one of the most beautiful places.

Steemit is like a container from a giant lantern. Meanwhile, the WORLD OF XPILAR community as a lantern that continues to shine very brightly for me. The warmth of the lanterns is the manifestation of @Xpilar and charisma @Sultan-Aceh, who are full of patience and courage every time they provide guidance to me so that I can grow and be more successful on this platform. As well as my friends who move like a reflection of light in the vast ocean, who also support me in developing. I am very grateful to have friends who always support me and a mentor like @Sultan-Aceh.

Being able to gather with them in a coffee shop laughing little things and finishing the drinks we ordered was the best thing to enjoy the atmosphere at that time.

Well that's the only story I can tell after seeing the @xpilar image.


Thanks to @xpilar for providing images so I can be creative with yours.


image.png


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @grisaia-steem

Thank you for a great story and description of the picture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75